Come find us and say hello

Board Members:

Laurie VanZante, President

Deb Treinen, Vice President

Kim Wykoff, Secretary

Cherie McNair, Treasurer

Michele Fritch

Renee Kolen

Ty Wardel

Community Coordinator

Ariel Kane


P: 541-247-7029 Ext 110

City Hall

29592 Ellensburg Ave.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now